Personal

Daynet Sosa del Castillo

dasosa@espol.edu.ec

Directora General

Lilia Azucena Suarez Litardo

lisuarez@espol.edu.ec

Administrativo-Financiero

Reina Katherine Nolivos Morán

rnolivos@espol.edu.ec

Asistente Ejecutiva II

Karla Mirella Aguaguiña Méndez

kaguagui@espol.edu.ec

Analista de Laboratorio de Investigación II

Blanca Mercedes Ortega Granados

bortega@espol.edu.ec

Auxiliar Administrativo

Wilmer Omar Moposita LLundo

wmoposit@espol.edu.ec

Auxiliar Administrativo

Neslier Jhonny España Solórzano

nespana@espol.edu.ec

Auxiliar Administrativo

Área de Fitopatología / Virología

Diego Fernando Quito Ávila

0000-0002-6170-1113

dquito@espol.edu.ec

Docente de FCV​

Robert Alexander Alvárez Quinto

0000-0002-8524-0067

robaalva@espol.edu.ec

Analista de Laboratorio de Investigación II

Juan Francisco Cornejo

0000-0002-0980-2873

jcornejo@espol.edu.ec

Analista de Laboratorio de Investigación II

Patricia Isabel Manzano Santana

 

pmanzano@espol.edu.ec

Docente de FCV​

Rafael Antonio Viteri Espinoza

 

raviteri@espol.edu.ec

Analista de Laboratorio de Investigación II

Iván Andrés Choez Guaranda

 

iachoez@espol.edu.ec

Analista de Laboratorio de Investigación II

María Fernanda Quijano Avilés

 

mquijano@espol.edu.ec

Analista de Laboratorio de Investigación II

Ana Délida Barragán Lucas

 

adbarrag@espol.edu.ec

Analista de Laboratorio de Investigación II

Nardy Del Valle Diez García

 

ndiez@espol.edu.ec

Docente de FCV​

Julio Andrés Bonilla Jaime

 

jabonill@espol.edu.ec

Profesor - Investigador

Luis Lenin Galarza Romero

 

llgalarz@espol.edu.ec

Profesor - Investigador

Christian Abraham Romero Bonifaz

 

caromero@espol.edu.ec

Profesor - Investigador

Luis Eduardo Sanchez Timm

 

lesanche@espol.edu.ec

Profesor - Investigador

Efrén Germán Santos Ordóñez

 

gsantos@espol.edu.ec

Profesor - Investigador

Jeffrey David Vargas Pérez

 

jefdavar@espol.edu.ec

Analista de Laboratorio de Investigación III

Liliana Elizabeth Villao Uzho

 

lilelvil@espol.edu.ec

Analista de Laboratorio de Investigación II

Tatiana Paola Chavez Navarrete

 

tachavez@espol.edu.ec

Analista de Laboratorio de Investigación II

Ricardo Humberto Pacheco Coello

 

rhpachec@espol.edu.ec

Analista de Laboratorio de Investigación II

Milton Senen Barcos Arias

 

mbarcos@espol.edu.ec

Docente de FCV​

Rodrigo Javier Oviedo Anchundia

 

roviedoj@espol.edu.ec

Analista de Laboratorio de Investigación II

Jaime Alberto Naranjo Moran

 

jaianara@espol.edu.ec

Analista de Laboratorio de Investigación II